Gameguru Mania Updated:05:08 AM EDT Mar,23
SPONSORS: New Casino Sites
Binary Option Robot & Bot
best rated online slots
Best Deals Online

play for free at ceskecasino
Winga Roulette

Dazzle Casino
Mobile Slots
Anytime Casino
Puzzle Games
Anagram Solver
best e cigarette

free spins no deposit uk

You'll find everything you need to know about bonuses in Swedish at

Casino, or カジノ, as they say in Japan is one of the hottest trends in online gambling in Japan
Casino Sites

Find today's best video game promo codes on Dealspotr

If you love playing online casino, you should visit our casinoportal and get the best free spins.

Make sure to use this bitcoin casino for your cryptocurrency gaming.

Make sure you compare the best online casinos before betting

Real-Time Ray Tracing Star W
Skyforge Overgrowth Expansio
Cyberpunk 2077 is 'Very Adva
Tomb Raider 1, 2, 3 remaster
Free HITMAN Spring Pack Rele
The Elder Scrolls Online: Su
Shot with GeForce
Atari Unveils the Atari VCS
Microsoft Announces DirectX
HTC VIVE Pro Preorders
Epic Games releases $12M wor
Half Life is coming to Unrea
Far Cry 5 Bill of Rights Tra
MechWarrior 5 Mercenaries Ga
Real-time render test - Unit
Soul Calibur 6 GERALT The Wi
GeForce Partner Program Cove
Skyrim VR coming to PC via S
Iron Harvest Gameplay Video

Please e-mail us if you have news.

(c) 1997-2017 Gameguru Mania
Privacy Policy statement
SEARCH GAME:   Windows Tools     CD/DVD tools    Ransomware Removal Tools
 Destiny 2 Servers to Go Down for Maintenance - briefly
(hx) 03:31 AM EST - Jan,03 2018
The maintenance is set to start today, January 3, 2018, at 7:00 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. EDT). At this time players will no longer be able to log in to the game; however, if you are already logged in, you’ll be able to play for an additional hour. At 8:00 a.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. EDT), anybody currently playing the game will be kicked back to the main menu. During this time, the game will be completely inaccessible. Finally, at 12:00 p.m. PDT (3:00 p.m. EDT) the maintenance is scheduled to end and players will be able to access the game again. It is important to note that these times are tentative, and can be extended by Bungie. In other Destiny 2 news, a few days ago the game’s next expansion was apparently leaked, which is rumored to be titled Gods of Mars. The expansion is rumored to include new weapons, missions, maps, and more.

Update on progress will be given on Twitter and at the Bungie website.

last 10 comments:
 Add your comment (free registration required)