"If you have not used your Account for at least 36 months we may take steps to close it. In that case, we will contact you via the email address registered to your Account and give you 6 months to either log in to your Account or contact us and tell us to keep your Account open. After your Account is closed, you will not be able to access the PlayStation Online Services or use the Digital Products purchased with that Account. Account closure is irreversible."
#Sony Playstation - resources