Gameguru Mania Updated:06:12 PM EST Dec,12
SPONSORS:
Binary Option Robot & Bot
best rated online slots
Best Deals Online

play for free at ceskecasino
Winga Roulette

Dazzle Casino
Mobile Slots
Anytime Casino
Puzzle Games
Anagram Solver
best e cigarette

free spins no deposit uk

You'll find everything you need to know about bonuses in Swedish at bonuscash.nu

Casino, or γ‚«γ‚ΈγƒŽ, as they say in Japan is one of the hottest trends in online gambling in Japan
casinodb.com
moviestarplanet hack
Casino Sites

Find today's best video game promo codes on Dealspotr

CHAT TOPICS
Lost Soul Aside PS4 Gameplay
MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries R
+16 Trainer for Spellforce 3
TechNews - Toshiba's 14TB HD
Fade to Silence Announced
Nvidia launches $3000 Titan
Bethesda Wants to Save Singl
SpellForce 3 Released
Official Shadow of War Onlin
Battlezone 2 is getting rema
Fallout 4 New Vegas Announce
Dragon's Crown Pro Looks Gor
Unity 5 Adam tech demo gets
DOOM VFR Launch Trailer
SpellForce 3 - Gameplay Trai
Electronic Arts Loses $3 Bil
Windows 10 Experiment: Runni
Get Flight Unlimited 2K16 fo
SpellForce 3: The Elves of F
Wolfenstein II: The New Colo


Please e-mail us if you have news.

(c) 1997-2017 Gameguru Mania
Privacy Policy statement
 Gameguru Mania News - Nov,27 2017 -  
Star Ocean: The Last Hope - Launch Trailer - movie
(hx) 07:53 AM EST - Nov,27 2017 - Post a comment
Square Enix release the launch trailer for Star Ocean: The Last Hope – 4K & Full HD Remaster, coming to PlayStation 4 and PC-via Steam on November 28 in North America, Europe, and Japan. The trailer gives fans a preview of the improvements found in the remaster. These improvements include, HD resolution on PlayStation 4 and 4k support on PlayStation 4 Pro and PC, if your PC can handle it. On release day, producer Shuichi Kobayashi stated that the game will unlock on Steam at 2 AM Japan time, which translates to Noon EST and 8 AM PST.

last 10 comments:

 Add your comment (free registration required)