Gameguru Mania Forum Index Gameguru Mania
Daily Gaming, Hardware, Software and Technology News
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
news | cheats | reviews | specials | hardware | demos | FLASH GAMES | about | links


Anthem patch removes reward chests [48011]

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gameguru Mania Forum Index -> News
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
ggrobot
Elite Member
Elite Member


Joined: 28 May 2004
Posts: 32190

PostPosted: Tue May 07, 2019 4:39 pm    Post subject: Anthem patch removes reward chests [48011] Reply with quote

Later today, BioWare will be rolling out Anthemâ??s patch 1.1.1. The update goes live at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, and outside of a few smaller bug fixes, the strangest patch note has to do with Elysian Caches.

ed to reward players for completing the various Strongholds, and keeping up with daily challenges in the g

Read more...

Source: GGMania headlines
GGMania.com - Daily Gaming and Tech news
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NakedFaerie
Contributing Member
Contributing Member


Joined: 26 May 2013
Posts: 65

PostPosted: Thu May 09, 2019 8:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

another reason to not play this crap game.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gameguru Mania Forum Index -> News All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2666 phpBB Group