Gameguru Mania Updated:06:17 PM EDT Apr,26
SPONSORS:
slotfruit.co.uk: New Casino Sites
Binary Option Robot & Bot
best rated online slots
Best Deals Online

play for free at ceskecasino
Leovegas.it
casino

Dazzle Casino
Mobile Slots
Anytime Casino
Puzzle Games
Anagram Solver
best e cigarette

free spins no deposit uk

You'll find everything you need to know about bonuses in Swedish at bonuscash.nu

Casino, or カジノ, as they say in Japan is one of the hottest trends in online gambling in Japan
casinodb.com
bestcasino-sites.co.uk
www.allgamblingsites.com
www.casinotopp.net
www.bestenorskespilleautomater.com
Casino Sites

Find today's best video game promo codes on Dealspotr

If you love playing online casino, you should visit our casinoportal and get the best free spins.

Make sure to use this bitcoin casino for your cryptocurrency gaming.

Make sure you compare the best online casinos before betting

CHAT TOPICS
Frostpunk - Official Launch
BATTLETECH Released
VR HAS GONE TOO FAR!
Overload - Release Date Trai
Metro Exodus - Raytracing ve
Nvidia GTX 1180 specs and pe
Black Ops IV might not have
AMD Radeon Graphics: Freedom
BATTLETECH - Intro Cinematic
MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries G
This is SpyParty Steam Launc
Zelda Ocarina of Time fan re
Patch for Agony on PC Will R
What's the latest PlayStatio
PC Shenmue I and II Announce
TechNews - New AMD Ryzen CPU
Steam Spy no longer able to
CODE VEIN Gameplay video
Star Citizen is having a fre
Together VR Game Might Ruin


Please e-mail us if you have news.

(c) 1997-2017 Gameguru Mania
Privacy Policy statement
SEARCH GAME:   Windows Tools     CD/DVD tools    Ransomware Removal Tools
 Gameguru Mania News - Jan,03 2018 -  
Destiny 2 Servers to Go Down for Maintenance - briefly
(hx) 03:31 AM EST - Jan,03 2018 - Post a comment
The maintenance is set to start today, January 3, 2018, at 7:00 a.m. PDT (10:00 a.m. EDT). At this time players will no longer be able to log in to the game; however, if you are already logged in, you’ll be able to play for an additional hour. At 8:00 a.m. PDT (11:00 a.m. EDT), anybody currently playing the game will be kicked back to the main menu. During this time, the game will be completely inaccessible. Finally, at 12:00 p.m. PDT (3:00 p.m. EDT) the maintenance is scheduled to end and players will be able to access the game again. It is important to note that these times are tentative, and can be extended by Bungie. In other Destiny 2 news, a few days ago the game’s next expansion was apparently leaked, which is rumored to be titled Gods of Mars. The expansion is rumored to include new weapons, missions, maps, and more.

Update on progress will be given on Twitter and at the Bungie website.
last 10 comments:

 Add your comment (free registration required)