Gameguru Mania Updated:02:50 PM EDT Apr,26
SPONSORS:
slotfruit.co.uk: New Casino Sites
Binary Option Robot & Bot
best rated online slots
Best Deals Online

play for free at ceskecasino
Leovegas.it

Dazzle Casino
Mobile Slots
Anytime Casino
Puzzle Games
Anagram Solver
best e cigarette

free spins no deposit uk

You'll find everything you need to know about bonuses in Swedish at bonuscash.nu

Casino, or カジノ, as they say in Japan is one of the hottest trends in online gambling in Japan
casinodb.com
bestcasino-sites.co.uk
www.allgamblingsites.com
www.casinotopp.net
www.bestenorskespilleautomater.com
Casino Sites

Find today's best video game promo codes on Dealspotr

If you love playing online casino, you should visit our casinoportal and get the best free spins.

Make sure to use this bitcoin casino for your cryptocurrency gaming.

Make sure you compare the best online casinos before betting

CHAT TOPICS
Frostpunk - Official Launch
BATTLETECH Released
VR HAS GONE TOO FAR!
Overload - Release Date Trai
Metro Exodus - Raytracing ve
Nvidia GTX 1180 specs and pe
Black Ops IV might not have
AMD Radeon Graphics: Freedom
BATTLETECH - Intro Cinematic
MechWarrior 5: Mercenaries G
This is SpyParty Steam Launc
Zelda Ocarina of Time fan re
Patch for Agony on PC Will R
What's the latest PlayStatio
PC Shenmue I and II Announce
TechNews - New AMD Ryzen CPU
Steam Spy no longer able to
CODE VEIN Gameplay video
Star Citizen is having a fre
Together VR Game Might Ruin


Please e-mail us if you have news.

(c) 1997-2017 Gameguru Mania
Privacy Policy statement
SEARCH GAME:   Windows Tools     CD/DVD tools    Ransomware Removal Tools
 Gameguru Mania News - Oct,16 2014 -  
Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault Trailer - movie
(hx) 05:52 PM EDT - Oct,16 2014 - Post a comment / read (1)
SEGA and Relic Entertainment have released a trailer and announced a pre-order incentive for the Company of Heroes 2: Ardennes Assault DLC.
To celebrate the announcement, SEGA and Relic will be running a free weekend on Steam for Company of Heroes 2 and Company of Heroes 2: The Western Front Armies from 10AM PST/6PM BST/7PM CET, Thursday October 16, 2014 until 10AM PST/6PM BST/7PM CET on Monday October 20. Steam users will be able to download and play the game for free during this period, so there has never been a better opportunity to try out the series. There will also be various price promotions on Steam for Company of Heroes 2 running alongside the free weekend should players want to make it a permanent addition to their gaming library, including 75% off of Company of Heroes 2 and 66% off of Company of Heroes 2: The Western Front Armies. Check the Steam product pages during the promotion for more information.
last 10 comments:
Csimbi(12:31 PM EDT - Oct,17 2014 )
Did they fix the game? I wouldn't think so, but I guess it's worth a shot...

All comments

 Add your comment (free registration required)