Gameguru Mania Forum Index Gameguru Mania
Daily Gaming, Hardware, Software and Technology News
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
news | cheats | reviews | specials | hardware | demos | FLASH GAMES | about | links


REQ LOTR : Battle for Middle Earth

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gameguru Mania Forum Index -> Cheat Help
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
||DiCe||
Guest





PostPosted: Mon Dec 20, 2004 1:21 pm    Post subject: REQ LOTR : Battle for Middle Earth Reply with quote

hey,
I would really like to know where I can get some cheats/trainers for this game. thx a lot
Back to top
OptikaL
Guest





PostPosted: Sun Jan 02, 2005 1:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I just cant the get the trainer to work. Ive tried all the different methods, but no luck.
Back to top
NCR
Contributor
Contributor


Joined: 06 Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow..

PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2005 11:56 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi,

I just mailed a working trainer to the staff, it should be posted soon I hope. If you dont want to wait I can mail it to you. Smile
_________________
NCR
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
NCR
Contributor
Contributor


Joined: 06 Jan 2005
Posts: 4
Location: Somewhere over the rainbow..

PostPosted: Thu Jan 06, 2005 2:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

heretic wrote:


NCR, it was from you?


Yeah, silly me, I looked under "L"ord of the rings and "B"attle for middle earth and didnt find it. Smile

Sorry.
_________________
NCR
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Venom1
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 02 Sep 2004
Posts: 252

PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2005 8:30 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth [trainer+8] and
The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth [trainer+3] aren't working on my pc.
Anyone has my same problem?
Nothing happen when you use the hotkey.
No value changes.
Any suggestion?
I use game.dat (no-dvd fixed.exe) from Hoodlum.
THX in advance. Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Venom1
Senior Member
Senior Member


Joined: 02 Sep 2004
Posts: 252

PostPosted: Mon Jan 10, 2005 10:46 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

heretic wrote:
Quote:
The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth [trainer+8] and


This trainer is working with my copy (WinXP SP2, DVD)


I have no luck... Sad
THX anyway! Wink
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beppz
Contributor
Contributor


Joined: 19 Jan 2005
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2005 1:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Venom1 wrote:
The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth [trainer+8] and
The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth [trainer+3] aren't working on my pc.
Anyone has my same problem?
Nothing happen when you use the hotkey.
No value changes.
Any suggestion?
I use game.dat (no-dvd fixed.exe) from Hoodlum.
THX in advance. Wink


Me too
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
beppz
Contributor
Contributor


Joined: 19 Jan 2005
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Wed Jan 19, 2005 1:20 pm    Post subject: Cheats Reply with quote

HELP ME!!!!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
MarijanKo
Guest





PostPosted: Sun Jan 30, 2005 6:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

beppz wrote:
Venom1 wrote:
The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth [trainer+8] and
The Lord of the Rings: The Battle for Middle-Earth [trainer+3] aren't working on my pc.
Anyone has my same problem?
Nothing happen when you use the hotkey.
No value changes.
Any suggestion?
I use game.dat (no-dvd fixed.exe) from Hoodlum.
THX in advance. Wink


Me too


I am using also that game.dat and trainer that i have is working in campaigne and in skirmish mode without any problems....
The trainer I am using is..

Neutral HOODLUM PRESENTS: The Lord of the Rings - The |:
Neutral Battle for Middle-Earth Plus 8 Trainer |:
-Surprised-------------------------------------------------------------o:-
Neutral Trained by .....: HOODLUM Release Date ..: 2004.12.30 |:
Neutral Packaged by ....: HOODLUM Game Type .....: Strategy |:

Maybe you should try to get that trainer

I am using Win XP SP1 without DVD
Back to top
DarkReaper
Guest





PostPosted: Mon Jun 20, 2005 10:42 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi i was just wondering if there was an english Trainer for BFME 1.02
Back to top
Alex_D
Contributor
Contributor


Joined: 24 Nov 2005
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Thu Nov 24, 2005 11:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

The 8+ trainer works like a charm u can also use it online.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KingArthur
Contributing Member
Contributing Member


Joined: 21 Jun 2005
Posts: 78

PostPosted: Fri Mar 10, 2006 10:12 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I can't get the +8 or the +3 Trainer to work but I'm not to sure what version they are for but I have v1.1

There are two +1 trainers I do have, one of them makes every thing free to buy/build and the other freezes the command points so I can build an infinite army, both work for my version.
_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
SPARTAN 117
Contributor
Contributor


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Tue Apr 03, 2007 9:59 pm    Post subject: HELP ME WITH THE HOODLUM TRAINER Reply with quote

I DO not know how to activate hot keys
so can some one tell me?

when you press [control]+F1 it will just set the camera book mark!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Gameguru Mania Forum Index -> Cheat Help All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2014 phpBB Group